Our Congregational Council

We baptized members of the Church of Christ, responding in faith to the call of the Holy Spirit through the Gospel, desiring to unite together to preach the Word, administer the sacraments, and carry out God's mission, do hereby adopt this constitution and solemnly pledge ourselves to be governed by its provisions.  In the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit.

Church Council
Sue Askeland (President), Steve Panther (Vice President), Peggy Nelson (Secretary), Ron Berg (Treasurer),
At Large Members:  Kent Smith, Bill NIbbelink, Barb Reck, Leslie Veit, Phyllis Chang.